Play Video

Clip 1 - 21 June 2017 - Law 10

The childishness of grown men. Richard Judd of the Provincial Barbarians puts the ball into a scrum. The Barbarians hook the ball, and, Just as Judd has put the ball in, Rhys Webb of...

Play Video

Clip 1 - 14 June 2017 - Law 21

Where's the mark? The referee penalises Ruan Ackermann of the Lions for playing the Stormers' scrumhalf Jano Vermaak who was standing behind the place of a post-tackle conflic...

Play Video

Clip 2 - 7 June 2017 - Law 19

Was this really surprising? Harold Vorster of the Lions has the ball but the Stormers centres, EW Viljoen and Daniel du Plessis, combine to shove him into touch, giving the Stormers t...

Play Video

Clip 3 - 31 May 2017 - Law 22

What about too many players on the field? What about interference in in-goal? Robert du Preez of the Stormers kicks off to start the second half of the match with the Lions. It is a d...

Play Video

Clip 4 - 25 May 2017 - Law 20

The strange tighthead. The Kings are playing the Reds in Brisbane. Louis Schreuder of the Kings puts the ball into a scrum. There is pressure and movement in the scrum but the ball do...

Play Video

Clip 5 - 22 May 2017 - Law 20

Flank hooks and his side scores a try. Instead of a penalty, the Hurricanes opt for an attacking scrum. TJ Perenara puts the ball into the scrum. It is a well contested scrum. Neither...

Play Video

Clip 6 - 18 May 2017 - Law 19

Touchline acrobatics but in or out? the Hurricanes are penalised and Piers Francis of the Blues kicks for the touchline on his left. As the ball dips to ground, tall Jordie Barrett, t...

Play Video

Clip 7 - 15 May 2017 - Law 17

"Your man took it down." Playing against the Hurricanes, the Blues throw into a line-out. They win the ball and form a maul. They march the maul several metres downfield whe...

Play Video

Clip 8 - 12 May 2017 - Law 11

"Forward transfer". The Chiefs are playing white against the Cheetahs who are playing in orange. From a tackle, Tawera Kerr-Barlow, the Chiefs' scrumhalf, passes to Jame...

Play Video

Clip 9 - 10 May 2017 - Law 9

When are you allowed to charge a conversion? playing against the Cheetahs, Aaron Cruden is to take the conversion. He puts the ball on the tee, steps back and has all those sly glance...

Play Video

Clip 1 - 8 May 2017 - Law 19

But it didn't reach the touchline? Tevita Li of the Highlanders collects the ball in his own half runs and then kicks a long way down into the Rebels territory where it bounces an...

Play Video

Clip 4 - 5 May 2017 - Law 15

"Beaten by the clean-out." From a line-out the Blues go left. They are closely marked and when Murphy Taramai charges forward he is tackle by Billy Meakes (12) of the Force....

outsurance.co.za advert